posted 10 Dec 2013, 14:11 by Unknown user   [ updated 10 Dec 2013, 14:41 ]
AGM: We had a very well attended AGM in our Clubrooms on Saturday night last. Outgoing Chairman John Meaney welcomed everyone to the meeting and called for a minutes silence for all deceased members of our Club. Following the Chairman, Secretary’s & Treasurers reports the following officers were elected for 2014.

Chairman  - John Meaney     -    Vice Chair, Martin Kelly

Secretary – Thomas Holden   -    Assistant, Jerry Cosgrave

Treasurer – Adrian Bolger     -    Assistant, Noreen Hennessy

Pros Mary O’Donnell & Jim Whelan

County Board Rep – Johnny Prendergast

Bord Na nÓg Rep – John Carroll

Youth Liaison Officer – Shearon Bolger & Timmy McDonald

Insurance Officer – Mary Meaney

Registrar – Colette Foley

Drug Awareness Officer – Shearon Bolger

Committee members, Joe Fox, John Doyle, Paddy Coakley, Pat Doyle, Tommy Prendergast, Jim Whelan, Eamonn Sheehy & Roisín Sheehy. 

December 07 2013