Great win for tommorrows stars 29/09/2010

posted 4 Feb 2011, 13:03 by Unknown user
 Congratulations to the U8 hurling Team on winning the A Final in the St. Mullins Blitz at the weekend, beating Tullogher/ Rosbercon, The Rower/ Inistioge, The Blacks/ Whites and Mt. Leinster Rangers in the Final. 

Well done to all the boys and girls, their mentors John Canning, Eamonn Doherty and Gerry Cosgrave. All the hard work put in during the year has reaped its rewards.
Panel: Sean Lannigan, Eric Reddy, Jack Ryan, Thomas O’Shea, Ruraidh Aylward, Michael O’Neill,
Laim Cahill, Pierce Blanchfield, Mikey Sheehy, Patrick O’Neill, Greg Hoban, Declan Moylan, Robbie Conran, Sophie Phelan, Mikey Fogarty, Hannah Burke, Cian Murphy and Cian Murphy