Kilkenny side shows just one change in personnel

posted 1 Jul 2011, 13:33 by Unknown user   [ updated 1 Jul 2011, 13:36 ] Tommy Walsh who missed the semis  game through injury resumes the number five position in place of Paddy Hogan. Kilkenny  
        David Herity                                         Dunnamaggin

2.          Noel Hickey                                        Dunnamaggin

3.         J.J. Delaney                                          Fenians

4.         Jackie Tyrrell                                        James Stephens

5.         Tommy Walsh                                      Tullaroan

6.         Brian Hogan                                         O’Loughlin Gaels (Captain)

7.         Paul Murphy                                         Danesfort

8.         Michael Fennelly                                   Ballyhale Shamrocks

9.         Michael Rice                                        Carrickshock

10.       T.J. Reid                                             Ballyhale Shamrocks

11.       Richie Power                                       Carrickshock

12.       Eoin Larkin                                          James Stephens

13.       Colin Fennelly                                       Ballyhale Shamrocks

14.       Henry Shefflin                                       Ballyhale Shamrocks

15.       Richie Hogan                                        Danesfort