Moylan Family win 2nd prize

posted 3 Aug 2011, 12:26 by Unknown user   [ updated 3 Aug 2011, 12:31 ]
Hurler's Co-Op Draw Date:02/08/2011 Draw No. 5
2nd. Prize €2,500: Mag & Anna Moylan, Abbeyview, Coolroe, Graiguenamanagh.  Graiguenamanagh Club

All  draws completed for 2011 Many thanks for your loyal support, it was very much appreciated.
Full List of winners here
   Hurler's Co-Op Draw Date:02/08/2011 Draw No. 5
1st. Prize :Dream holiday at €10,000 + €2,000 or Cash €12,000 Declan Cotter, 28, Oldbridge View, Lucan, Dublin Shamrocks Club
2nd. Prize €2,500: Mag & Anna Moylan, Abbeyview, Coolroe, Graiguenamanagh.  Graiguenamanagh Club
3rd. Prize  €600: John Phelan, Revenagh, Castlewarren, Co. Kilkenny Clara Club
4th. Prize  €500: Emma Breen, Rathaleek, Cuffsgrange, Kilkenny    Bennettsbridge Club
5th. Prize €400: Luke & Dara Costello, Clonsilla, Dublin Piltown Club
6th. Prize €300: Eamonn Kinsella, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny Mooncoin Club
7th. Prize €250: Selena Kearns, 12, Mooncoin Heights, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny Shamrocks/Ballyhale
8th. Prize €250: Mary & Richard Fitzpatrick, Oldcourt, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny. Piltown Club
9th. Prize €250: Declan Cody, Moulerstown, Glenmore, Co.  Kilkenny. Glenmore Club
10th. Prize €250: Martin Walshe, Adamstown, Wexford C/O Pat Drea Barrow Rangers Club
11th. Prize €250: Declan Lyng, Parks Woodsgift, Thurles    Emeralds Club
12th. Prize €250: Mary Patricia Bowden, Balleen, Gathabawn via Thurles.    Lisdowney Club
13th. Prize €200: Tom Weadick., Maddockstown, Co. Kilkenny Clara Club
14th. Prize €200: Harry & Mary O'Mahony, Tincurrane, The Rower, Co. Kilkenny Rower-Insitioge Club
15th. Prize €200: John Joyce, C/O Black & Whites Club    Black & White Cluib
16th. Prize €200: David Dowling, Balleen, Freshford, Co. Kilkenny Lisdowney GAA Club
17th. Prize €200: Tommy Murphy, The Bungalow, Three Castles, Co. Kilkenny Three Castles Club
18th. Prize €150: Peggy Fitzgerald, Ballyquirke, Gowran, Co. Kilkenny Young Ireland-Gowran
19th. Prize €150: Pa  & Ann Dunne, Oldcourt, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny Piltown GAA  Club
20th. Prize €150: Eoin Hennebry, Ballybrazil, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny. Mooncoin Club
21st. Prize €150: Paul Kennedy, Knockroe, Rathmoyle, Kilkenny St. Lactains Club
22nd. Prize €150: Peter Devis, Croan, Danesfort, Kilkenny Danesfort Club
23rd. Prize €100: Valerie Delahunty, Dunningstown House, Kilkenny Three Castles Club
24th. Prize €100: Noreen Doherty, Donaghmore, Johnstown,  Co. Kilkenny Fenians Club
25th. Prize €100: Eamonn Doyle, Archersrath, Kilkenny O Loughlin Gaels
26th. Prize €100: Anthony Butler, Damma Lower, Ballycallan, Kilkenny Graigue Ballycallan Club