Results of First Piltown Draw now online

posted 4 Jun 2011, 07:40 by Unknown user   [ updated 11 Jun 2011, 15:34 ]

Hurler's Co-Op Draw Draw No.1 Date:3/06/2011   
1st. Prize :   Car  Or  Cash  € 12,000    Anna Starr, Drakelands, Kilkenny Dicksboro Club
2nd. Prize €2,500: Mrs. Joe Galavan, Cullintra, The Rower, Co. Kilkenny.Rower-Inistioge Club
3rd. Prize €600: John & Kay Muldowney, Graigue,Hartford, Kilmanagh, Co. Kilkenny.Gaigue-Callan Club.
4th. Prize €500: Seamus Delahunty, Australia.Mooncoin Club.
5th. Prize €400: Dave Haisson, Ballycallan, Co. Kilkenny. Graigue/Ballycallan Club
6th. Prize €300: Pat Dwyer,Tuitestown, Dunamaggin, Co. Kilkenny    Carrickshock Club
7th. Prize €250: Emma Power, Tullahought Village, Co. Kilkenny    Windgap Club
8th. Prize €250: Anna Mae Raftice,Ballyluskey, Mullinavat, Co. Kilkenny.Mullinavat Club
9th. Prize €250: Peter & Ray Kearney, 18, Mellows Park, Callan    John Locks Club
10th. Prize €250: Andy Linton, Ballygorey, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny Carrigeen Club
11th. Prize €250: Jim & Maurice Holden, Redacres, Mullinvat, Co. Kilkenny Mullinavat Club
12th. Prize €250: Michael Owens, Crutt, Castlecomer, Co. Kilkenny Castlecomer Club
13th. Prize €200: Cormac Neary, Dareen, Cuffesgrange, Kilkenny St. Brigids Camogie Club
14th. Prize €200: Mary McGrath (Srn) Ballycallan, Co. Kilkenny Graigue-Ballycallan Club
15th. Prize €200: Ann Burke,40 Woodview, Freshford, Kilkenny St. Lachtains Club
16th. Prize €200: George Doyle,Ballinabarna, The Rower, Co. Kilkenny. Rover/ Instioge Club
17th. Prize €200: Aisling O'Dea, Graigehayden, Callan, Kilkenny    Graigue-Ballycallan Club
18th. Prize €150: Declan Twomey, Cloghala, Dungarvan, Co. Kilkenny. Dicksboro Club
19th. Prize €150: John Floey, Springmount, Callan, Co. Kilkenny Windgap Club
20th. Prize €150: Kay Merry, Fiddown, Piltown, Co.Kilkenny. Piltown Club
21st. Prize €150: Ellen Phelan, Crosspatrick, Johnstown, Kilkenny. Fenians Club
22nd. Prize €150: Willie Delaney, Boherkyle, Gowran, Kilkenny. Young Ireland Club
23rd. Prize €100: Tom O'Neill, Brownstown, Johnswell Road, Kilkenny O Loughlin Gaels Club
24th. Prize €100: Michael Brennan, Moyhora, Castlecomer, Co Kilkenny Erins Own Club
25th. Prize €100: Elaine Jordan, Griffinstown, Skeoughvosteen, Co Kilkenny Black & Whites Club
26th. Prize €100: Noel Hickey, Tinvaun, Dunnamaggin, Co Kilkenny Dunnamaggin Club
27th. Prize €100: Seamus Knox, 9 Burgess Court, Kells, Co Kilkenny Dunnamaggin Club
28th. Prize €100: David Blackmore, Marion Ave, Carrick on Suir, Co Kilkenny Piltown Club
29th. Prize €100: Marie Duggan, Aylwardstown, Glenmore, Co Kilkenny Glenmore Club
30th. Prize €100: Tom Ryan, Rockulla, Dunbell, Co Kilkenny Clara Club