Club Videos‎ > ‎


New committee of Graignamanagh Camogie club for 2014

Chairman  Johnny Prendergast

Vice Chairman Joe Fox

Secretary Catherine O Shea

Ass Secretary Ger O'Reilly

Treasurer  Ursula Doyle

Ass Treasurer Brendan Foley

Child Welfare Officer Catherine Lannigan

PRO  Latitia Ryan

Joint Development Officers: Ciara O’Farrell Treacy, Terry Whelan

County Board Rep: Ger O’Reilly

Committee Members

Ann-Marie Byrne, John Doyle, Tommy Treacy & Kelly-Ann Whelan

Any of the above personnell are available 24/7 to help you with any thing you may need.

September 21 2013 U12 Camogie Co Final Win

Scoil Mhuire gan Smál Camogie 2011

Scoil Mhuire Gan Smal 1st Camogie Match 2010